Staffan Byström
VD

070-328 93 36
staffan.bystrom@kinnarps.se

Tommy Medén
Produktionschef

070-644 50 69
tommy@wallners.se

Johan Nestor
Försäljningschef

073-353 12 18
johan.nestor@kinnarps.se

Ida Vigander
HR-ansvarig

070-301 65 64
ida.vigander@kinnarps.se

Robert Ehinger
Key Account Manager

070-333 39 30
robert@wallners.se

Oliver Glad
Säljare Dalarna

070-360 59 11
oliver@wallners.se

Björn Holm
Säljare Dalarna

073-067 56 23
bjorn@wallners.se

Marcus Jadewall
Säljare Dalarna

070-509 46 84
marcus@wallners.se

Therese Wessling
Säljare Gästrikland

070-307 13 00
therese@wallners.se

Pierre Sandberg
Leveransplanerare

073-068 01 69
pierre@wallners.se

Johanna Olsson
Inköpsansvarig

070-333 16 40
johanna@wallners.se

Ulla Sundqvist
Butiksansvarig / Innesäljare

070- 380 12 00
ulla@wallners.se

Amanda Bäckebo
Kundsupport

070-870 25 12
amanda@wallners.se

Eva-Lena Sävroth
Backoffice

070-356 78 00
eva-lena@wallners.se

Anders Kristiansson

Produktionssupport

Per Ottosson

Montör

Magnus Halvarsson

Montör

Imad Amjad

Montör

Elias Gustafsson

Montör

Fredrik Jansson

Montör

Kristina Brobäck

Sömmerska

Ida Hellström Hebert

Sömmerska

Kamila Rahimi

Sömmerska

Madelene Jaensson

Sömmerska

Jennifer Selin

Produktion

Martin Lindgren

Produktion

Jasmine Selin

Produktion

Anders Nyman

Produktion

Simon Ågren

Produktion

Andreas Huhtaniska

Produktion

Rickard Holmstedt

Produktion

Emil Forsman

Produktion