Staffan Byström
VD

070-328 93 36
staffan.bystrom@kinnarps.se

Magnus Mörk

070-328 93 62
magnus@wallners.se

Robert Ehinger
Key Account Manager

070-333 39 30
robert@wallners.se

Oliver Glad
Säljare Dalarna

070-360 59 11
oliver@wallners.se

Björn Holm
Säljare Dalarna

073-067 56 23
bjorn@wallners.se

Therese Wessling
Säljare Gästrikland

070-307 13 00
therese@wallners.se

Pierre Sandberg
Leveransplanerare

073-068 01 69
pierre@wallners.se

Ulla Sundqvist
Butiksansvarig / Innesäljare

070- 380 12 00
ulla@wallners.se

Sebastian Andersson
Kundsupport

070-870 25 12
sebastian@wallners.se

Johanna Olsson
Inköpsansvarig

070-333 16 40
johanna@wallners.se

Amanda Bäckebo
Kundsupport

070-870 25 12
amanda@wallners.se

Eva-Lena Sävroth
Backoffice

070-356 78 00
eva-lena@wallners.se

Anders Kristiansson

Produktionssupport

Per Ottosson

Montör

Magnus Halvarsson

Montör

Imad Amjad

Montör

Fredrik Jansson

Montör

Kristina Brobäck

Sömmerska

Ida Hellström Hebert

Sömmerska

Madelene Jaensson

Sömmerska

Jennifer Selin

Produktion

Martin Lindgren

Produktion

Jasmine Selin

Produktion

Anders Nyman

Produktion

Simon Ågren

Produktion

Andreas Huhtaniska

Produktion

Emil Forsman

Produktion