Staffan Byström
VD

070-328 93 36
staffan.bystrom@kinnarps.se

Magnus Mörk
Produktionsansvarig

070-328 93 62
magnus@wallners.se

Robert Ehinger
Key Account Manager

070-333 39 30
robert@wallners.se

Oliver Glad
Leverans- och kvalitetsansvarig

070-360 59 11
oliver@wallners.se

Caroline Byström
HR-ansvarig

070-301 65 64
caroline.bystrom@kinnarps.se

Björn Holm
Säljare Dalarna

073-067 56 23
bjorn@wallners.se

Therese Wessling
Säljare Gästrikland

070-307 13 00
therese@wallners.se

Sebastian Andersson
Kundsupport

070-870 25 12
sebastian@wallners.se

Felicia Levd
Redovisningsekonom

073-094 44 59
ekonomi@wallners.se

Kajsa Högberg
KTP-projektledare

070-588 70 25
kajsa@wallners.se

Johanna Olsson
Inköpsansvarig

070-333 16 40
johanna@wallners.se

Eva-Lena Sävroth
Backoffice

070-356 78 00
eva-lena@wallners.se

Kristina Brobäck

Sömmerska

Ida Hellström Hebert

Sömmerska

Per Ottosson

Montör

Magnus Halvarsson

Montör

Anders Kristiansson

Produktionssupport

Jennifer Selin

Produktion

Martin Lindgren

Produktion

Jasmine Selin

Produktion

Anders Nyman

Produktion

Simon Ågren

Produktion

Andreas Huhtaniska

Produktion

Emil Forsman

Produktion