Staffan Byström
VD

070-328 93 36
staffan.bystrom@kinnarps.se

Robert Ehinger
Försäljningsansvarig

070-333 39 30
robert@wallners.se

Caroline Byström
HR-ansvarig

023-79 46 87
caroline.bystrom@kinnarps.se

Magnus Mörk
Produktionsansvarig

070-328 93 62
magnus@wallners.se

Oliver Glad
Leverans- och kvalitetsansvarig

070-360 59 11
oliver@wallners.se

Therese Wessling
Säljare Gästrikland

070-307 13 00
therese@wallners.se

Björn Holm
Säljare Dalarna

073-067 56 23
bjorn@wallners.se

Johanna Olsson
Inköpsansvarig

073-068 01 69
johanna@wallners.se

Eva-Lena Sävroth
Kundsupport

070-356 78 00
eva-lena@wallners.se

Sebastian Andersson
Kundsupport

070-380 12 00
sebastian@wallners.se

Felicia Levd
Ekonomi

070-278 92 44
felicia@wallners.se

Kajsa Högberg
KTP-projektledare

070-588 70 25
kajsa@wallners.se

Kristina Brobäck

Sömnad

Ida Hellström Hebert

Sömnad

Per Ottosson

Montör

Magnus Halvarsson

Montör

Anders Kristiansson

Produktion

Jennifer Selin

Produktion

Martin Lindgren

Produktion

Jasmine Selin

Produktion

Anders Nyman

Produktion

Simon Ågren

Produktion

Andreas Huhtaniska

Produktion

Emil Forsman

Produktion